Calendar

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Days: 1st September & 4th September
Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term Starts: 23rd October
Inset Day: 30th October
Back to School: 31st October

End of Term: Friday 8th December

Spring Term 2018

 

Inset Day: 2nd January
Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term Starts: 12th February
Inset Day: 19th February
Back to School: 20th February

End of Term: Thursday 29th March

Good Friday: 30th March
Easter Monday: 2nd April

Summer Term 2018

 

Inset Days: 16th April
Term Begins: Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday: 7th May

Half Term Starts: 28th May
Bank Holiday: 28th May
Inset Day: 4th June
Back to School: 5th June

End of Term: Friday 13th July

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Begins              Wednesday 5th Sept

Half Term                    22nd October – 26th October

Inset Days                   Mon 3rd Sept, Tues 4th Sept &  Mon 29th October

End of Term               Friday 14th December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Begins              Tuesday 8th January

Half Term                    18th February  – 22nd February

Inset Days                   Mon 7th Jan & Mon 25th February

End of Term               Friday 5th April  

                           

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins              Wednesday 24th April

Half Term                    27th   May – 31st May

Inset Days                   Tues 23rd April & 3rd June  

End of Term               Friday 12th July

                                                     

Meadowbrook School

01344 890869

Malt Hill, Warfield, Berkshire, RG42 6JQ

 

 

Stay Connected

Translate this page:

 

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse our website you are accepting our cookie policy